Kiendrebeogo, Isabelle Touwendpoulimdé, Abdou Azaque Zoure, Fabienne Ingrid Zongo, Abdoul Karim Ouattara, Marie N.L. Ouedraogo, Jospin Amegnona, Albert Théophane Yonli, Bagora Bayala, Nayi Zongo, Aboubacar Hierrhum Bambara, Alexis Yobi Sawadogo, Theodora M. Zohoncon, Dorcas Obiri-Yeboah, and Jacques Simpore. “Mutations in Exon 11 (11.1 and 11.2) of the <em>BRCA1</em> Gene and Risk Factors for Breast Cancer in Burkina Faso”. Journal of Public Health in Africa 13, no. 1 (May 25, 2022). Accessed February 21, 2024.